Contact Us

Additional Info

Volunteer Opportunities and Descriptions

Volunteer Coordinator
Grant Proposal Writer
Copy Writer
Graphic Designer
Media Production
English To Spanish Translator

Forms/Documents

HMI Application for Employment
HMI Volunteer Candidate Information

Hesed Ministries International

1282 Smallwood Drive West #125
Waldorf, MD 20603
USA

Website Questions or Suggestions

website@hesed-ministries.org

Prayer Requests

prayer@hesed-ministries.org

Donations

donations@hesed-ministries.org

Speaking Engagements for
Valerie Rogers

LaTrenda Hunt
lhunt@hesed-ministries.org

Testimonies

testimonies@hesed-ministries.org

Women's Business Alliance

wba@hesed-ministries.org

Inquiries for Board and
Advisory Council Appointments

opportunities@hesed-ministries.org

Click to open call me page